Yorkshire A to Y


Harrogate district  X 

 Bilton in Ainsty
 Bishop Monkton
 Bishop Thornton
 Burton Leonard
 Great Ouseburn
 Green Hammerton
 Greenhow Hill

 High Grantley
 Kirby Hill Harrogate district
 Kirkby Malzeard
 Kirkby Overblow
 Kirk Hammerton
 Little Ouseburn
 Lofthouse North Yorkshire
 Melmerby Harrogate district
 North Stainley
 Pateley Bridge
 Sawley Harrogate district
 Skelton on Ure
 South Stainley
 Weeton Harrogate district

We continue to add more villages to our A to Y gazetteer and the above may not yet list all places in Harrogate district.
 Back   A to Y 
Yorkshire.guide - a dotguide.co.uk website. Made in Yorkshire UK   |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy  with  No cookies  |  Contact  |